What to do? Some of my sites got axed.

Well some of my sites lost some serp positions. Well these 3-4 sites was important for me because they were making me significant amount of money. I was planning to expand them but i lost serp position. Usually this is common pattern of search engines. Most of the time websites see ups and down.

So, i started doing some serp analysis for my info domains. because some of them are near to page one. some of them are in page 15-20 without any post on Google. So, i think info are just fine. They can rank and make money.

Also, i bought massive pack of plr packs. So, they can be used in backlinks. Looks like i need to do some hard work. I did no work from one year. I not even wrote one article and still wanted to make money.

3 thoughts on “What to do? Some of my sites got axed.

  1. Thanks for comment. I do agree new sites jump on serp top then get settled somewhere on serp.
    Well i ordered backlinks philipins and all my sites on the same spots. I ordered for 5 websites. Now they are on same spot. So, i am making website bigger and better.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

